+7 495 278 0212
+7 495 278 0212

35th IAF General Assembly Resolutions Published

IAF held its 35th General Assembly online on 04 November 2021. Members approved the draft 2022 budget and heard progress reports on the IAF/ILAC project to form a single international organization for accreditation, the IAF response to COVID-19, IAF Certsearch, and committee activities.


A number of Executive Committee members finished their terms at the General Assembly, including Xiao Jianhua (IAF Chair), Sheronda Jeffries (User Advisory Committee Chair), Steve Keeling (Technical Committee Chair), and Andrea Melo (Development Support Committee Chair). Emanuele Riva finished his term as the IAF Vice-Chair, and was elected as the new IAF Chair. Norman Brunner finished his term as IAF MLA Committee Chair, but will remain as the Joint Working Group A-Series Co-Convenor.


We thank the outgoing Executive Committee members for their leadership and hard work progressing committee activities, and welcome incoming members Lori Gillespie (IAF Vice-Chair), Kevin Belson (Technical Committee Chair), Carlos Echeverría (Development Support Committee Chair), Emmanuoil Geneiatakis (User Advisory Committee Chair) and Kylie Sheehan (MLA Committee Chair).


Subsequent to the meeting, IAF Members approved a list of draft resolutions by letter-ballot. These have now been published on the IAF website and can be viewed here.

Задайте вопрос или направьте заявку
прямо в WhatsApp

Наши контакты

Предварительные и приемочные испытания, испытания для декларации TP TC 020/2011,
исследования элктромагнитной совместимости разрабатываемых изделий,
испытания для сертификации СЕ

+7 495 278 0212